Your search results
Residence Aurea

CHF 2'350'000

835     

Basic data

Location:
Full address:
Rooms:
Living space:
217 m²
Floor:
1
Land area:
Cubature:
Building year:
2011
Latest renovation:
2017
Available:
on request
Selling price:
CHF 2'350'000

Additional information

Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms/showers:
2
Guests WC:
1
Fireplace:
yes
Terrace and/or balcony:
yes
Private garden:
View:
lake view
Priv. washing machine/laundry:
yes
Indoor parking spaces:
3
Outdoor parking spaces:
Lift:
yes
Wheelchair accessible:
yes
Swimming pool:
yes
Heating:
heat pump
Public transport:
600 m
Shops:
600 m
Schools:
600 m

Description

In an elegant and exclusive residential complex, we are selling on the 1st floor a magnificent and luxurious 5 ½ – room apartment with large panoramic windows and beautiful lake views, 2 large terraces, 2 balconies, private laundry, security door, air conditioning throughout the flat as well as 3 parking spaces in the underground garage and a large cellar room. The floor heating is provided by a heat pump with cooling system for the summer. The flat occupies the whole floor and enjoys a wonderful panoramic view over the city and the lake of Lugano towards Gandria/Porlezza as well as Mount Brè and Mount San Salvatore.

This modern and quiet residential complex consists of 4 three-storey buildings with a large underground garage. The residence features a beautiful outdoor swimming pool with fantastic sunbathing area and a well-kept garden as well as a fitness room and sauna.

This beautiful residence is located in the Municipality of Collina d’Oro-Montagnola which offers advantageous tax laws, only 10 minutes’ drive from the lively city of Lugano and from the motorway access. Only a couple of minutes away we have the well-known American school “TASIS”. The beautiful village centre of Montagnola with its town hall, schools, shops, various renowned restaurants and the museum dedicated to the famous writer Hermann Hesse is within easy walking distance.

DWELLING AREA:
approx. 217 m²
+ 2 terraces, each approx. 16 m²
+ 2 balconies, each approx. 2.5 m²

SELLING PRICE:
CHF 2’350’000.-
+ 3 parking spaces in the underground garage at CHF 50’000.- / space

  • I'm interested in this property

Your search results
Residenz Aurea

CHF 2'350'000

1446     

Basisdaten

Ort:
Vollständige Adresse:
Zimmer:
Wohnfläche:
217 m²
Etage:
1
Grundstücksfläche:
Kubatur:
Baujahr:
2011
Letzte Renovation:
2017
Verfügbar:
auf Anfrage
Verkaufspreis:
CHF 2'350'000

Zusätzliche Informationen

Schlafzimmer:
 4
Bäder/Duschen:
 2
Gäste WC:
 1
Cheminée:
 ja
Terrasse und/oder Balkon:
 ja
Privatgarten:
 
Aussicht:
 Seesicht
Priv. Waschmaschine/Waschraum:
 
Innen-Parkplätze:
 3
Aussen-Parkplätze:
 
Lift:
 ja
Rollstuhlgängig:
 
Schwimmbad:
 ja
Heizung:
 Wärmepumpe
Öffentlicher Verkehr:
 600 m
Einkaufen:
 600 m
Schulen:
 600 m

Beschreibung

In einem eleganten und exklusiven Wohnkomplex verkaufen wir im 1. Stock eine grossartige und luxuriöse 5 ½ – Zimmer-Wohnung mit großen Panoramafenstern und wunderschönem Seeblick, 2 großen Terrassen, 2 Balkonen, privater Waschraum, Sicherheitstür, Klimaanlage in der gesamten Wohnung sowie 3 Parkplätzen in der Tiefgarage und einem grossen Kellerraum. Die Fussbodenheizung erfolgt durch eine Wärmepumpe mit Kühlsystem für den Sommer. Die Wohnung nimmt die ganze Etage ein und man geniesst eine herrliche Panoramasicht, die sich über die Stadt Lugano und den See bis nach Gandria/Porlezza hin, sowie den Monte Brè und den Monte San Salvatore, erstreckt.

Dieser moderne und ruhige Wohnkomplex besteht aus 4 Gebäuden mit je 3 Stockwerken und einer großen Tiefgarage. Die Residenz verfügt über ein schönes Außenschwimmbad mit fantastischem Sonnenliegeplatz und gepflegtem Garten sowie über einen Fitnessraum und eine Sauna.

Die Residenz befindet sich in der bekannten und steuergünstigen Gemeinde Collina d’Oro-Montagnola, nur ca. 10 Minuten von der vielseitigen und attraktiven Stadt Lugano und dem Autobahnanschluss, entfernt. Nur wenige Minuten von der Residenz entfernt befindet sich die bekannte amerikanische Schule „TASIS“. Das schöne Dorfzentrum von Montagnola mit dem Gemeindehaus, Bushaltestelle, Schulen, Einkaufgeschäften, verschiedenen renommierten Restaurants sowie das berühmte Hermann Hesse Museum sind bequem auch zu Fuß erreichbar.

WOHNFLÄCHE:
ca. 217 m²
+ 2 Terrassen, je ca. 16 m²
+ 2 Balkone, je ca. 2.5 m²

VERKAUFSPREIS:
CHF 2’350‘000
+ 3 Autoabstellplätze in der Tiefgarage à CHF 50‘000.- / Platz

  • Ich bin an dieser Immobilie interessiert